Sunday, January 21, 2007

Sir Mix-A-Lot - Seminar (1989)

1. Seminar
2. Beepers
3. National Anthem
4. My Hooptie
5. Gortex
6. The (Peek-A-Boo) Game
7. I Got Game
8. I'll Roll You Up
9. Something About My Benzo
10. My Bad Side

Download Here


Dr.OK said...

Thx 4 the up bruv! like i said i think i have this but have no idea where, just watched My hooptie video on utube, had to hear the album....hey btw hows the quality on that Spice 1 joint, i have the tape but its a bootleg, ive ripped and i had oinked it a long time ago (b4 the rules got so bad), i guess i was just seeing if you hadnt got it from me (id hate to re-d/l my own rip)????

Tomislav said...

nice, man, nice.
that was only mix-a-lot's album i was missing...

The Gosub Routine said...

thanks mate, I have never heard this 1!


Baz (peter tron)