Sunday, January 28, 2007

Heavy D and the boyz - Peaceful journey (1991)

1. Now That We Found Love
2. Let It Rain
3. I Can Make You Go Oooh
4. Sister Sister
5. Don't Curse
6. Peaceful Journey
7. The Lover's Got What U Need
8. Cuz He'z Alwayz Around
9. Is It Good To You
10. Letter To The Future
11. Swinging With Da Hevster
12. Body And Mind
13. Do Me, Do Me
14. Somebody For Me (Jazz Lover Mix)

Download Here

1 comment:

depleted said...

Letter To The Future is the dogs bollocks.