Thursday, December 28, 2006

Super Lover Cee & Casanova Rud - Blow Up The Spot (1993)

1. What Do You Know
2. This Dub's For You
3. Life Of The Party
4. Blow Up The Spot
5. It's On You
6. Come & Get Me While I'm Hot
7. Owh!

Download Here

1 comment:

Jaz said...

Thanks a lot Kido, I was searching for this little jewel, I miss these kids and I would love to see them make a comeback.