Sunday, December 10, 2006

Doug E. Fresh & The Get Fresh Crew - Oh, My God! (1986)
  1. Nuthin'
  2. The Show (Oh, My God! --Remix)
  3. Leave It Up To The Cut Professor
  4. Lovin' Every Minute Of It (The Cyclone Ride)
  5. She Was The Type Of A Girl
  6. Abortion - Chill Will: Cuttin' It Up
  7. Play This Only At Night
  8. All The Way To Heaven
Download Here

No comments: