Friday, December 15, 2006

Cash Money & Marvelous - Where's The Party At (1988)

1. Find An Ugly Woman
2. Play It Kool
3. Is it Real
4. Time Is Up
5. A Real Mutha For Ya
6. Marvelous' Drawers
7. Ugly People Be Quiet (Remix)
8. Ugly People Be Quiet
9. The Mighty Hard Rocker
10. Who's In The Place
11. Where's The Party At?
12. All About Partyin'
13. The Music Maker

Download Here

1 comment:

The Gosub Routine said...

Thanks Kido!

This LP is hilarious, funky and also hard when it comes to those Cash Money scratches!

They were some of the best transform scratches I had ever heard (at the time).